Sodaro's Stories

June 20, 2013

Now

Filed under: Writer's thoughts — michelle sodaro @ 9:52 pm
Tags: , , ,

“There is no perfect time to write. There is only now.” Barbara Kingsolver
I think this would pertain to just about everything in life…some people waste opportunities by waiting for the perfect time for it to occur. On the other hand, things happen right when they are meant to and not a moment before.
Right now, I have the closest thing possible to the perfect time for writing. I am making the most of it every single day,  and for the most part, I am doing well on makong progress. I still need to kick it up a notch though and make better use of  my blessing of time. After all, I never know when I will happen to have less time to use as I see fit. I need to make use of my NOW. And so I will. I am very excited for the things that are happening in my  life and the direction and I will enjoy every possibility and opportunity that comes my way…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

