Sodaro's Stories

June 29, 2013

Coming Alive

Filed under: Writer's thoughts — michelle sodaro @ 1:11 am
Tags: , , ,

“Don’t give up on me -I’m about to come alive.”
“About to come Alive” Train
My muse has been through every job that put writing on the back burner, every relationship that became a distraction, she has been with me through every thing…and she has never ceased to believe in my novels, my writing, my characters…or me.
Now I stand on the edge of my future. I feel more alive than I ever have before. I am writing and planning and making progress on a life I always wanted to live, and now I am about to come alive. I am standing on the edge of everything I have ever wanted…and my muse just dances and dances and dances.
People tell me I seem happier than I have in years, and they are right. I am ready for this. I am excited by my life…and I am ready for anything that comes my way.
Thank you,  muse, for standing by me, for not giving up me, and for being ready for me to come alive. 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

