Sodaro's Stories

August 18, 2013

Focusing on Arianna

Filed under: Uncategorized — michelle sodaro @ 7:36 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Okay, I know I am usually not good at working on just one project at a time, but I am really going to have to try to focus this time. I am going to have to have Arianna be my primary focus because I am planning on having her sequel published in early November.
Now in order to get that task accomplished,  I will need to get her typed and edited and fixed and read through and edited and read through again. Of course first, I need to write her ending.
I will keep focused because I want this. Arianna needs to be finished, I need to get my second book filled in on my tattoo, and I need to finish this series before I can focus on other books and projects. 
Arianna is ready for this. She is keeping me driven and motivated. So excited for this.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

