Sodaro's Stories

June 20, 2014

Magic time

Filed under: Uncategorized — michelle sodaro @ 12:17 am
Tags: , , , ,

image

This quote by Meg Cabot is so true. There have been things I have written that I wrote in huge letters CHANGE THIS!!!!! because I knew it didn’t work,  but I didn’t want to stop the writing flow to figure it out right then. There have been scenes I hated  writing that I just had to get through.  And in doing all of this, the magic does indeed happen….and it makes it all worthwhile. 
I try my hardest to write every single day. Some times when I’m writing,  it is magic time and it’s all I can do to keep up with the words as they appear in my head (which is one reason I have a pen obsession). It is on these days I believe in magic. It is also on these days where I keep the Faith in my novels and my  future as an author.
Some days the magic isn’t as strong…but even a little magic keeps the hope alive…and when you see the finished product. …abracadabra! !!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

