Sodaro's Stories

November 1, 2014

Kicking off NaNoWriMo

Filed under: Uncategorized — michelle sodaro @ 3:51 pm
Tags: , , , ,

So excited to work on Driven West. It’s going to be a ghost story, mystery sort, which is a new genre forbme to try, so that’s exciting. I have loved writing the romances, they have really helped me to believe in love, as any good love story should.
And of course, there will be an element of love in Driven West, as it exists in most stories. Add in a bit of Native American spirit and a generations old feud….nothing says good story like an Us. Vs. them mentality.
I have my novel outlined and plotted a bit. I have my writing buddy. I have my word count plan for the month (it really helps to have Veteran’s Day and Thanksgiving both in the same month. Days off work will help to get to the 50k word count).
So off we go. I will keep you posted. Happy NaNoWriMo!!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

