Sodaro's Stories

January 2, 2015

Looking forward

Filed under: Uncategorized — michelle sodaro @ 1:34 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

There is something amazing about a new year…a sense of excitement and promise. Getting to put that new calendar up and open up that new journal…resolutions are new..and TODAY is a gift of that undeniable hope that THIS year is going to be the best one yet.
I am very excited about 2015…my 40th year on this planet…and the goals I have for this year are going to put me more solidly on the path to being a full-time author. I live the direction I am headed. I am solid on my footing and my path is not clear of obstacles, but it is indeed clear. I know where I am heading.
Lucky Charms will greet the world this year…my hope is that Broken and Redeeming Trust will also see the world…FINALLY
My blog will grow this year.
My poetry will grow this year.
I will write some articles this year to add to my publishing credits.
I will read more books and more blogs this year. I know what my future holds…and the vision I see is breathtaking.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

