Sodaro's Stories

March 14, 2016

Holding myself accountable…

Filed under: Writer's thoughts — michelle sodaro @ 12:04 pm

So, I have found a workout that I can do even with the arthritis in my knee. It is the first workout (in my entire life) that I am actually a bit sad if I miss a day, so that is kind of amazing. My favorite part is I can do the workout with music only and don’t have to hear the incredibly cheerful (if her nonverbals are any indication) person on the DVD.

So far…for Lent, I have not had a single pop. I have had a couple of Hershey Kisses…because they claimed to be carrot cake flavor, and I was doing an experiment as to how that could be possible. Turns out, it’s possible.

I clocked in 17 hours of “Author Time” this week. Even made myself a time card…and yes, there are probably fancier ways to do this…but pen and paper has never failed me. (Not throwing a challenge, Murphey’s Law…stating a fact…). time card

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

