Sodaro's Stories

November 7, 2016

Grateful for: Future Plans

Filed under: Uncategorized — michelle sodaro @ 1:16 am

Every time I publish a new book, I can hear the other projects whisper, “when is it my turn?” and I cannot wait until each and every one of them exists in a finished, published book format. Whether it is self-publishing or traditiional, all of my books will get their day in the sunshine. I have my project quilt up in my office as a constant reminder to stay focused and get things done so that each of my projects gets its turn. I also have projects who haven’t quite made it to the quilt yet, but will get added as things get finished. (I have conquered many of my OCD tendencies, but with the project being 45 and a perfect 9X5 rectangle, I am pretty content with it as it currently exists. 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

